Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /hsphere/local/home/c3244641/lambertlawvancouverwa.com/wp-content/themes/empire/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Extremely Appreciative

Aug 02, 2012 by Anonymous


Ms. Lambert,

You may not even remember me as I only came in for an hour’s consultation but I was extremely appreciative of your advice.

Thank you for your sound advice and the integrity it expressed.


Highly recommended

Apr 01, 2012 by Judy


I had been working with another attorney in town for 6 months to resolve a sticky real estate problem that was muddled by a previous divorce. My case was just not moving forward with my original attorney and yet I was being billed over $2000. Out of frustration I decided to find another attorney and was recommended to Ms. Lambert. Although she had less experience under her belt then my previous attorney, she was able to navigate through the system quickly and concisely and bring closure to the case in just a few weeks. She always returned my phone calls, she always followed through on every detail and was a delight to work with. I have since recommended her to others who have also been very satisfied.


Compassionate and very caring

Mar 30, 2012 by Andrea


Crystal helped me with my divorce papers and my domestic abuse case. She is a very strong and assertive lawyer that will get the job done. She is also a compassionate and very caring woman. I really felt at peace when I had Crystal defending me.


She got results for me

Mar 20, 2012 by Zac


I hired Mrs. Lambert for a family law case. It regarded a custody dispute with my daughter. She was smart and hard working. I never got the feeling she was doing things just to “run up the clock”. She got results for me and my daughter. If I need an attorney in the future I will be going to her. I recommend her to any of my family or friends that need a good family law attorney. I honestly have no complaints about the way she did business.


I would use her again

Jul 21, 2011 by Courtney


Crystal was my attorney in 2007 for my son’s parenting plan. I returned to her for additional family law help in 2010. Crystal kept me very informed on what was going on with my case. I would recommend her and use her again myself if necessary.


A good advocate and an empathetic listener

Apr 11, 2011 by SD


Crystal Lambert is one of the best young attorneys I have had the pleasure to know and work with. I have referred a number of cases to her with excellent results. She is prepared, organized in her presentation, a good advocate and an empathetic listener. She has the respect of the bench as well as her colleagues.


She provided invaluable help

Dec 21, 2010 by SRH


When a family/hospital emergency came up, Ms. Lambert was immediately available by phone and even more impressively, was at the hospital within 30 minutes. She provided invaluable help in a desperate situation. We would use her again and I highly recommend her to anyone.


I would highly recommend Ms. Lambert

Jun 06, 2010 by Alissa


I always thought compassion and lawyer were mutually exclusive terms…not any more. I have to say, divorce is a horrible experience hands down…but being informed and responded to and cared about in the awful process made it more manageable. I was able to focus my attention on my life and my kids because I knew my personal and particular concerns were being addressed and attended to with vigor.

Crystal always outlined my options and made suggestions and ultimately let me make the decisions which she represented with zeal. It was nice to be told straight out what likely and/or possible outcomes would be so I did not waste money on unnecessary filings and actions.

I would highly recommend Ms. Lambert to any one considering divorce or with a family law related legal concern.


Lambert Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Ms. Lambert,You may not even remember me as I only came in for an hour’s consultation but I was extremely appreciative of your advice.Thank you for your sound advice and